The Sacred Feminine

Survey Q&A

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

On the 23rd of October I sent out a survey to gage people’s opinions on my Facebook.

My demographics were majority white females between the ages of 18 and 24. most of them followed the christian faith and appear to not believe Dan Brown’s book and the sacred feminine at all. However when approaching the topic of our patriarchal society and the current feminist move I found many positive remarks toward woman being treated equally and unfortunately the odd person who found it funny to respond to my survey with vulgar language. Overall this survey helped me to decide what direction to approach my avant garde article with. I will talk about our patriarchal society and how religion and other factors played a role in creating said society. I will use the Sacred Feminine and some of the teachings , quotes and poems to carry the message across.

Leave a Reply

